Book 5


The Central part of Africa is made up of 8 countries. They are Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Sao Tome & Principe.

Central Africa also known as the Middle of Africa is a subregion of the African continent, comprising of various countries including… Angola, Cameroon, Chad, Gabon. etc. Trade and improved agricultural techniques supported more sophisticated society, leading to the early civilisations of Sao, kanem, bornu, Shiluk, Baguirmi and Wadai. Around 1,000 BCE, Bantu migrants had reached the Great Lakes Region in Central Africa. Halfway through the first millennium BCE, the Bantu had also settled as far as what is now Angola.¬†

GET A COPY… of this book for more details.